At Home, Restaurants

Shopping @ Century City Mall

IMG_6810
brunch: Grilled Pork Bánh Mì

Went shopping with a girlfriend.

IMG_6813
Hawaiian Smoothie @ Mall, pineapple, coconut and yogurt

There are two foods that give me stomachache. One is natto and another one is pineapple. I love to eat both, but sadly they make me sick. Not too bad, but cramps in stomach for 30-60 minutes. Regarding pineapple, I tolerate pieces of pineapple on Hawaiian Pizza or a big slice of it in Hawaiian Burger. So I thought I could take this smoothie. Result is NO! I suffered for a hour or so.

I almost skipped dinner since I was so sick. However, he knows me better. He let me drink a glass of water with a dash of apple cider vinegar and took me Coco Ichibanya.

When our food arrived, I was just as hungry as normal me.

IMG_6814
Potato Salad $3.49

IMG_6816
Clam & Tomato Omelet Curry $11.49

IMG_6817
I could’ve finished it all, but let my stomach rest a bit.

Coco Ichibanya
12007 Wilshire Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90025
(310) 479-1333
http://www.ichibanyausa.com
$$
★★

IMG_6818
But, got hungry later and had Taiyaki.

Leave a Reply

