At Home

Catching Up on Household Chores

I feel fully recovered from cold and got vitality to get done housework today.

Cleaning house, doing laundry, going grocery and cooking. House has been a mess, so I finally feel good about it.

IMG_7442
breakfast: strawberry, 85C Bakery’s chocolate bread + coffee

IMG_7443
lunch: cold noodle with egg, chard & prosciutto
I have to confess that I had leftover pasta and soup before this.

IMG_7444
afternoon snack: Mom’s dessert

IMG_7447
dinner: Milanese chicken with fresh tomato sauce + simple risotto

IMG_7448
dessert: Mascarpone mousse with orange

I tried the recipes I just learned yesterday. He doesn’t usually eat fresh tomato, but enjoyed everything 🙂

Leave a Reply

