At Home, Restaurants

Indian Lunch Buffet @ Nizam

Went to yoga with my husband but for a different class in the morning. He takes yoga with weights and I take the hottest but slowest paced yoga in the studio.

After taking a shower and cleansing off all sweat from yoga, we stopped by for Indian lunch buffet on the way to Sprouts for a weekly grocery shopping.

I like this place because the curries taste lighter and milder than other places. Specifically, I was craving for the fish curry which I’ve never seen at buffet anywhere else.

IMG_9925
Fish Curry, Saag, Chicken Tikka Masala, Vegetable Pakoras, Samosa, Salad, Rice, Naan

IMG_9926
Curry with chunky fish is amazing.

IMG_9927
Water melon, cantaloup, mango

I only had three curries, but they offer 6-8 different ones including goat curry. Always wanna try something else, but tend to stick to my favorite.

Lunch Buffet $10/person

Nizam Indian Cuisine
10871 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 470-1441
www.nizamindianfood.com
$$
★★★★

IMG_9928
Dinner: Steak Salad

********************

IMG_9924
Breakfast: French Toast + Coffee
He made it per my request. Nice!

Leave a Reply

