At Home, At Work, Restaurants

Old Time Noodle House

Last few few days I had been so stressed out from work. My co-worker took me to have a good Korean cold noodle, which made me very happy 🙂

IMG_9949
Daikon pickles & Kimchi
It was very tasty and I had a lot.

IMG_9951
Ham Hung Style Cold Noodle (buckwheat noodle)
Soup is very refreshing and noodle is thin & chewy. It tastes even better with chili sauce and mustard. I really enjoyed it.

Old Time Noodle House
15325 S Western Ave
Gardena, CA 90249
(310) 327-3231
$
★★★

IMG_9953
afternoon snack

IMG_9954
Beer & appetizer for dinner

**********************

IMG_9947
breakfast

Leave a Reply

