At Home, Restaurants

My Hamburg Steak

Unfortunately, my husband’s tennis team lost at the semi-finals, that allowed him to come home much earlier around 1pm. He was so nice to come along with me for oil change and grocery shopping after lunch.

IMG_0049
There is a Mexican place in the same mall of my oil change place. We had lunch there while waiting oil change got done.

IMG_0052
Mine: Lengua Taco, His: Combination of Two Tacos, Asada & Carnitas + Lemonade
I was not so hungry that this generous size taco filled me enough. Lengua is very tender and tasty. The biggest surprise was lemonade. Freshly lemony that we could consume real vitamin 🙂

Tacomiendo
11462 Gateway Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90064
(310) 481-0804
http://tacomiendo.net
$
★★★

IMG_0055
Dinner: Typical Japanese home meal
I made one of his favorites, hamburg steak for his hard work on tennis matches.

*********************
IMG_0048
Breakfast: French Toast + coffee

Leave a Reply

