At Home, At Work, Restaurants

My Favorite Ramen!?

I felt so sick this morning, but there was unfinished business to take care of at work 😦

As trying to work hard, I was getting hungry and craving for Jiro Ramen with a lot of bean sprouts and garlic, that could help me get over this sick.

IMG_0925
Garlic on the side.

IMG_0927
Jiro Style Ramen $10.95
Pork broth is flavorful but not so greasy as it looks.

IMG_0929
A lot of bean sprouts and cabbage not only ease my guilty conscious but feel me great and energized.

IMG_0930
I love thick and chewy noodle too. Wait…, is this my favorite!? I didn’t realize for a long time, but it could be…

Umenoya
24222 Crenshaw Blvd
Torrance, CA 90505
(310) 530-3177
$$
★★★★(based on only Jiro Style Ramen)

IMG_0931
Rainforest Acai Smoothie $5.50
Fill up with vitamins

IMG_0932
Nijiya Jambo Cream Puff
No dinner but some dessert in the evening.

**********************

IMG_0924
Breakfast

Leave a Reply

