At Home, At Work, Restaurants

Tom Yum Noodle After Chiropractic

IMG_5125
Breakfast: Apple, Mini Apple Strudel + Coffee

IMG_5126
Lunch: Mekabu Seaweed, Orange Chicken, Rice

I had a chiropractic treatment after work. Since Portugal trip, I maintain my body once a month. My chiropractic doctor provides massage-like treatment that is very relaxing. After 1 hour treatment, I was so hungry for Thai food.

IMG_5129
Tom Yum Noodle Soup $8.59

IMG_5130
This used to be my favorite, but today I feel it’s not so great as before 😦 Maybe it’s time to explore something new.

IMG_5131
Dessert

Leave a Reply

