At Home, At Work, Restaurants

Finally, Seeing My Doctor

IMG_5660
Breakfast

I finally saw my doctor for my sore throat. She say it is not a cold either virus or bacterial, but could be an inflammation with some chemical.

IMG_5672
As my symptom has changed, she assumes that it’s getting better and most likely healed naturally. However, I am recommended to try “mometasone furoate inhalation powder.”

IMG_5661
Late lunch after the doctor’s appointment: Oyako Don, Asparagus, Ginger

IMG_5662
Dinner: Nicoise Salad from Tender Greens $12

Leave a Reply

