At Home, At Work, Event

Halloween In West Hollywood

For the first time we went to see Halloween Carnival in West Hollywood. Didn’t wanna go actually because I was afraid to be stuck in traffic on the way there, get bumped in the crowed and get lost in drunk people. Also, I felt guilty not to wear costume. I was hoping that he would change his mind…

However, it was fun! Traffic was not bad as it took us 15 minutes and Lyft cost us about $10 each way. People were not as crazy as I thought but fun to watch. I especially admire that seniors costumed so well. We could have a great time without kids. This party is for real adults (40s, 50s, 60s or up). That makes me wanna do something next year.

img_6377
There are several DJ booths on Santa Monica Boulevard. Hoohoo!

img_6379
This is one of my favorites.

******************************

img_6373
Breakfast

img_6374
Lunch

img_6375
Before dinner

Dinner: Leftover from last night again

Leave a Reply

