At Home, At Work, Restaurants, Sick

My Favorite Ramen

My ear seems dry now. No drainage but I need to suffer pain and itchiness.

img_0015
Breakfast

img_0021
My Favorite Ramen Shop


img_0016

Tonkotsu Ramen $7.90

img_0018
With Egg (extra) $1.50

img_0019
Adding some ginger (free)

I couldn’t taste enough saltiness but tonkotsu flavor was so good and I almost finish the broth.

Hakata Ikkousha
21605 S Western Ave Ste J
Torrance, CA 90501
(424) 558-3953
$$
★★★★

img_0025
Snacking before dinner

img_0026
Dinner

Leave a Reply

