At Home, Cooking Class, Diet, My Cooking

Missing New Mexico

Just because I have to take antibiotics on time, I didn’t sleep in. Had water, veggie juice, chocolate muffin and coffee around 8:30am.

img_0585
Lunch: Leftover from last night
We love this Green Chile Sauce! Can’t wait to try on pizza and sandwich.

img_0586
Dinner: Bacon & Cabbage Peperoncino + Cheese Cake
Mmmm, I tend to have a lot of carbs. Once I get the cooking book, I will prepare a lot of vegetables and protein instead.

img_0589
Later the night, I cooked Gulasch alla Friulana, Hungarian Italian Beef Stew for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

