At Home, Diet, My Cooking, Sick, Wine/Cheese/Sake/Beer

Tonjiru & Onigiri

For some reason, I went grocery shopping to Marukai and Sprouts at 9:30am and came back around 10:50am.

img_1133
Breakfast @ 11am

img_1134
Never go grocery shopping when you are hungry. I craved for sugar/carbs 😦

img_1135
I thought 10 grams per serving might be ok…

img_1136
11:20am: Apple Coffee Cake + Coffee
Mmmmm, this is a kind of breakfast I used to have. Nice!

img_1138
11:30am: Leftover from last night
This could be lunch. I was still hungry.

I spent 2 hours on preparing make-ahead dishes for next week. 7 dishes are ready to go in the freezer.

img_1139
2:00pm: Edamame, Shrimp, Cheese + Italian White

img_1140
I was so excited to find my favorite cheese at Bristol Farms last night. Very creamy with black truffle flavor. I was going to order through Amazon but it costs more than double since a cooling shipping is required.

img_1142
This cracker is delicious too.

img_1143
Heavenly!

img_1144
Dinner: Broccoli, Cucumber, Tomato & Shrimp in Ponzu, Tonjiru (Pork Miso Soup)

img_1146
Tuna and shiso leaf Onigiri followed.

Later the night, I got stomachache. Why? Maybe I ate too much!?

Make-Ahead Meal Diet Day 29: 130.0lb (-3.0lb from day 1, +1.5lb from yesterday), body fat 28%
*Oh-uh, how I eat directly affects my weight and body fat. Probably I exceeded daily carbs I should limit to.

Leave a Reply

