At Home, At Work, Diet

Craving For Sushi

img_1182
Breakfast

img_1184
Lunch

Since I had carbs for breakfast and lunch, no carbs should’ve been taken for dinner. However…

Last night two of my girlfriends brought up sushi talks by text and planned girls out for sushi late February that would be only we all can make it. No!!!! I can’t wait that long.

img_1185
Then I went Mitsuwa Market to get sushi.

img_1186
Dinner: Sushi, Soon Tofu with Maitake, Green Onion & Egg, Cucumber & Shiso

img_1187
It’s fairly good 🙂

Make-Ahead Meal Diet Day 34: 128.5lb (-4.5lb from day 1, +1.0lb from yesterday), body fat 26%
*I know my weight would go up because I had more carbs.

Leave a Reply

