At Home, At Work, Diet, My Cooking, Wine/Cheese/Sake/Beer

Relaxing On Friday Night

img_1188
Breakfast

img_1189
After breakfast: Mini Chocolate Cake + Coffee

img_1190
Lunch: 3 Make-Ahead Dishes, Soon Tofu

img_1191
Appetizer: Sausage, Tofu, Truffle Cheese & two crackers + Wine

img_1192
This organic red is easy to drink and a little sweet.

img_1193
Two Make-Aheads: Cabbage & Green Onion, Pork Wrapped Oyster Mushroom

img_1194
Dinner: Miso Ramen with Seaweed, Green Onion & Egg
Splitting one serving with him.

img_1195
Dessert

Make-Ahead Meal Diet Day 35: 128.5lb (-4.5lb), 24%
I was surprised that my weight was same as yesterday although I had a little more carbs/sugar. My body fat rate went down instead. That is a good sign. When I started yoga about 8 years ago, my weight didn’t change for three month but body fat gradually went down, then weight followed.

Leave a Reply

