Diet, My Cooking

Salmon Acqua Pazza

At the Italian Cooking Class I intentionally left a half of risotto and pork stew and took them home.

I had a long afternoon after the class. My husband and I drove around in the rain to check 4 houses from Westwood to Marina Del Rey. I liked one of them but he didn’t like all. So no offer made.

Then we drove to Gardena  for him to see a chiropractic doctor. It was close to 7pm when we came back home. I was really hungry.

img_1309
Dinner: Ponzu Bell Peppers, Asparagus, Salmon Acqua Pazza
Both Acqua Pazza and Bell Peppers were frozen and ready to cook in microwave.

img_1312
This is one of best Make-Ahead dishes. It’s easy to prepare but tastes sophisticated. Had with a glass of Prosecco.

Make-Ahead Meal Diet Day 44: 127.0lb (-6.0lb), body fat 25.5%
Although I had more carbs/sugar, my weight slightly went down maybe because I walked more going to open houses.

Leave a Reply

