At Home, At Work

Smoked Salmon & Goat Cheese

img_2562
Breakfast
Vanilla Flavor is my favorite so far.

img_2563
Make-Ahead Meal Lunch: Kimchi Fried Rice +

img_2564
Afternoon Break
I love Icelandic Dark Chocolate although I don’t enjoy dark chocolate in general.

img_2565
Dinner: Pea Sprouts

img_2567
Smoked Salmon & Goat Cheese on the toast + cabernet sauvignon

Make-Ahead Meal Diet Season 2 Day 11: 125.5lb (-2.5lb), body fat 24%
0.5lb to my initial goal. I have been craving a lot of stuff I try not to have such as beer. I am almost back to normal diet nowadays, but the number still looks good.

Leave a Reply

