At Work, Restaurants

Chicken Karaage @ Hakata Ikkousha


Breakfast: Banana, Blueberry Yogurt, Mushroom Flatbread, Coffee

I forgot to pack my lunch last night and overslept this morning. So I went to my most recent favorite ramen place for lunch.


Chicken Karaage (1pc) $3
It’s huge. Probably 5 times bigger than regular karaage. Very juicy. I like spices on the side, so you could enjoy with or without it.


Tonkotsu Ramen $7.90


It looks greasy but creamy and mild actually.


I got stuffed and sleepy in the afternoon. Content 🙂

Hakata Ikkousha
21605 S Western Ave Ste J
Torrance, CA 90501
(424) 558-3953
$$
★★★★

I skipped dinner.

1 thought on “Chicken Karaage @ Hakata Ikkousha”

Leave a Reply

