At Home, Diet, My Cooking, Wine/Cheese/Sake/Beer

Cooking Make-Ahead Dishes


9:40am: His Hawaiian Breakfast, spam, fried egg, furikake rice

I went grocery shopping at Marukai Market and cooked 7 different make-ahead dishes. I’ve had a lot of carbs since Iceland Trip and my weight is getting back. Because we attend a friend’s wedding next Saturday, I decided to go back on make-ahead/low carb diet.


Seasoning chicken drumsticks with lemon and olives


Braising pork


#1 Lemon & Olive Chicken with Celery


#2 Braised Pork with Bok Choy


Opening a bottle of organic rose wine
I found it at Sprouts Market for $10.99! It looks so pretty and tastes good.


Lunch @ 2pm


Tarako Spaghetti


#3 Chinese Pork & Nira


#4 Broccoli Sprouts, Avocado, Chicken Salad
This was my dinner. I served him a little bit everything I cooked today.


#4 Marinated Salmon, #5 Shrimp, Cucumber, Kumato Tomato in Ponzu Sauce

#7 Ginger Pork to be frozen (no image)

Leave a Reply

