At Work, Diet, Food Delivery, Restaurants

New Nails, Fish Soup Noodle & Frozen Yogurt

I usually don’t get nails. Three weeks ago, I got nails for a friend’s wedding. Mmmm, I feel so uplifted. But, my nails grow and get gap so fast. Last couple days, I got nails tipped and peeled so bad and felt so down 😦


So…I stopped by the nail salon and get new nails. Feels like spring and happy again 🙂

Then I went to Huong Vi for dinner. My husband went out with co-workers.


Friday Special: Bún Cá Thì Là $8
I called them to reserve this morning. It’s so delicious.


He came back home and asked me out for frozen yogurt. We had Honey Greek and Caramel Macchiato. What a coincidence! Last year, I had fish soup noodle and frozen yogurt on the same day 😛

****************************


Breakfast: Banana, Berries, Icelandic Yogurt


Lunch: Freshy – Steak Peppercorn with Sauteed Carrots & Asparagus, Mashed Potatoes (500 calories, 30g carbs, 6g sugar)


Steak is so tender. This is something I would order again. Portion is kinda big, so I prefer to split two different meals and tastes various food.


Hot Chocolate in the afternoon

2 thoughts on “New Nails, Fish Soup Noodle & Frozen Yogurt”

Leave a Reply

