At Work, Restaurants

Krispy Kreme & Tacos de Carnitas


Dinner: Taco de Carnitas @ Tacomiendo


I was gonna skip dinner because I had two doughnuts today. I fixed udon noodle for him, but it was not enough and he asked me to come along to get tacos.

My carnitas taco tastes good as always, but the homemade corn tortilla stood out tonight somehow. It’s well balanced between chewy and crispy. Freshly made!

****************************
Breakfast: Strawberries, Blueberries, Icelandic Yogurt Drink

The company served dozen of Krispy Kreme Doughnuts. I had an original glazed.

Lunch: Tonjiru, Soy Seasoned Boiled Egg, Pea Sprouts, Tomatoes, Rice

In the afternoon, there were still a bunch of doughnut in the kitchen. I couldn’t hold myself from eating another one, chocolate iced glazed 😛

*No photo during day because I left my cell phone at home. Shoot!

Leave a Reply

