Event, My Cooking, Restaurants

Wonder Woman & Lamb Shank

We left home at 10am for Century City Mall. It takes 20 minute to walk there.


Here we are for ‘Wonder Woman.’


Lunch: Lamb Shank $12.99
This used to be my favorite dish a few years ago. It’s still so good.


His: Grilled Chicken Sandwich $10.99

Naab Cafe
1269 Westwood Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 473-0303
$$
★★★

Lamb Shank filled me up till night and I skipped dinner. I made him Tonjiru.


Also, I baked Gateau Invisible.


It didn’t come out as pretty as I planned, but tastes ok. Next time, I would bake 5-10 minute longer.

Leave a Reply

