At Home, Event, Restaurants

Enjoying Two of Our Favorites

We went back to the condo in West LA to clean up and return keys to landlord. Spending only one night made us miss it enough.

While cleaners working, we walked around the neighborhood one last time.


Marty’s!


Since yesterday, I get hungry all the time maybe because I lift, move stuff, climb up and down stairs etc.


Asked him buy me the Combo for the last time. I wanted the whole thing, but had to share with him 😦


Burger and Sausage together. Delicious 🙂


I will miss this beautiful Catholic church that we’ve seen every day.


Loved Rancho Park, Los Angeles so much


Cleaning done. While waiting for the landlord, we went to another favorite place for lunch.


Siam Chan!


His favorite: Yum Woon Sen


Pad Thai
We usually don’t have it, but I felt I needed sugar today. So hungry 😛


Got back to the new home in the evening. Hungry again.


We had Trader Joe’s Asian Salad and Enchiladas for dinner.


This one is pretty good.